GRHS Athletics would like to recognize the following young men who were selected to the 2012 23-4A All-District Football Team:

1st Team Defensive Back Josh Okonye

1st Team Linebacker Chris Greer

1st Team Defensive End Kingsley Keke

1st Team Defensive Lineman LaDontia Jones

1st Team Offensive Lineman Neal Bess

Sophomore of the Year Xavian Marks

2nd Team Defensive Back Reggie Solomon

2nd Team Linebacker Brian Blunt

2nd Team Linebacker Tsola Efejuku

2nd Team Defensive Lineman Brad Luvender

2nd Team Running Back Collins Kwabena

2ndTeam Offensive Lineman Bryan Markee

Honorable Mention Defensive Back Torin Marks

Honorable Mention Defensive Back Alfred Wande

Honorable Mention Offensive Lineman Matt Bottego

Honorable Mention Quarterback Timon Nolan

Congratulations to these young men for being selected by their district as outstanding performers on the football field.