Congratulations to members of the girls’ soccer team as All-District selections were announced for district 46-4A. Julia Linton was named the district Offensive MVP, and Michelle Mills was named the district’s Goal Keeper of the Year. First team members include Kathryn Thaxton, Shreya Desai, Sabrina Flores, Danielle Martinez, and Raven Towns. Second team members are Haley Hartnett, Lindsey Henrici and Mehgan Burger. Rounding out the selections with honorable mentions are Jennifer Ellefson and Hael Arzola. The girls also received 18 Academic All-District selections: Alma Ramirez, Lillie Landaverde, Shreya Desai, Kathryn Thaxton, Kaylan Millis, Mehgan Burger, Megan Roy, Raven Towns, Haley Hartnett, Sameera Qureshy, Courtney Buchanan, Julia Linton, Chelsea Snoberger, Lindsey Henrici, Jennifer Ellefson, Hael Arzola, Madeline Bares and Danielle Martinez. Awesome job, Longhorns!!