The JV Maroon football team clinched the district 23-4A championship with a 44-0 victory over Bay City last night. Zach Loskie, Jay Clark, Broderick Thompson, Zade Nieto, and Jamal Gary all scored for the Horns.  The defense was led by Corey Gorman, Trevor Helms, Myles West, Zyon Savery, Ben Willis, and Mitchell Steffen.  The Longhorns finished the season with a record of 8-1.