The mission of the GRHS Athletic Booster Club is to provide support & assistance to the student athletes of George Ranch High School.

We will meet this mission by supporting the athletes & the athletic programs, enhancing the image of the GRHS athletic organizations and creating a scholarship program for outstanding athletes.

2017 – 2018 Executive Board of Directors

Cody Hunter

Cody Hunter

President

president@grhsabc.com

Gina Burkett

Gina Burkett

1st VP - Merchandise/PTO Liaison

ptoliaison@grhsabc.com

Jeff Galvan

Jeff Galvan

2nd VP - Athletics

athletics@grhsabc.com

Josh Connealy

Josh Connealy

3rd VP - Membership

membership@grhsabc.com

Melissa Marlow

Melissa Marlow

4th VP - Sponsorship

sponsorship@grhsabc.com

Marcie Berry

Marcie Berry

5th VP - Communications

communications@grhsabc.com

Amy Pearson

Amy Pearson

6th VP - Fundraising

fundraising@grhsabc.com

Carol Kostelnik

Carol Kostelnik

Treasurer

treasurer@grhsabc.com

Karen Reid

Karen Reid

Secretary

secretary@grhsabc.com

2017 – 2018 Staff Members

Dr. Frederick Black

Dr. Frederick Black

Principal

fblack@lcisd.org

Ricky Tullos

Ricky Tullos

GRHS Athletic Coordinator

rtullos@lcisd.org

2017 – 2018 Parent Representatives

Fall Sports

Bryan Bean

Parent Rep | Fall Sports

fallsports@grhsabc.com

Tiffani Krafcheck

Parent Rep - Cheer

cheer@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Boys XC

xc-boys@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Girls XC

xc-girls@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep | Football

football@grhsabc.com

Marcie Berry

Parent Rep - Tennis

tennis@grhsabc.com

Cathy Self & Stuart Rimes

Parent Rep - Volleyball

volleyball@grhsabc.com

Winter Sports

Ursula Wright

Parent Rep | Winter Sports

wintersports@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Aquatics

aquatics@grhsabc.com

Yolanda Truehart

Parent Rep - Boys Basketball

basketball-boys@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Girls Basketball

basketball-girls@grhsabc.com

Tracy Cabucio

Parent Rep - Boys Soccer

soccer-boys@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Girls Soccer

soccer-girls@grhsabc.com

Ursula Wright

Parent Rep - Wrestling

wrestling@grhsabc.com

Spring Sports

MIchael Mays

Parent Rep | Spring Sports

springsports@grhsabc.com

Carol Kostelnik and Karen Reid

Parent Rep - Baseball

baseball@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Golf

golf@grhsabc.com

Keelan Spaulding

Parent Rep - Softball

softball@grhsabc.com

Marcie Berry

Parent Rep - Tennis

tennis@grhsabc.com

Yvette Barlow

Parent Rep - Boys Track and Field

track-boys@grhsabc.com

Yvette Barlow

Parent Rep - Girls Track and Field

track-girls@grhsabc.com