About Us

The mission of the GRHS Athletic Booster Club is to provide support & assistance to the student athletes of George Ranch High School.

We will meet this mission by supporting the athletes & the athletic programs, enhancing the image of the GRHS athletic organizations and creating a scholarship program for outstanding athletes.

2019-2020 Executive Board of Directors

Jeff Galvan

Jeff Galvan

President

president@grhsabc.com

Lorita Hill

Lorita Hill

1st VP - Merchandise

merchandise@grhsabc.com

Gina Burkett

Gina Burkett

VP - Athletics

athletics@grhsabc.com

Eric Montgomery

Eric Montgomery

VP - Membership

membership@grhsabc.com

Pam Gray

Pam Gray

VP - Sponsorships

sponsorship@grhsabc.com

Shelly Stubbs

Shelly Stubbs

VP - Communications

communications@grhsabc.com

Ursula Wright

Ursula Wright

VP - Fundraising - Boots and Bling

fundraising@grhsabc.com

Amy Pearson

Amy Pearson

VP - Fundraising - Purse Bingo

fundraising@grhsabc.com

Melissa Marlow

Melissa Marlow

VP - Scholarships

scholarship@grhsabc.com

Joy Williams

Joy Williams

Secretary

secretary@grhsabc.com

Tom Pearson

Tom Pearson

Treasurer

treasurer@grhsabc.com

Heather Patterson

Heather Patterson

GRHS Principal

 

Coach Nick Cavallo

Coach Nick Cavallo

GRHS Athletic Coordinator

ncavallo@lcisd.org

2019 – 2020 Parent Representatives

Fall Sports

Lauren Beheler

Parent Rep | Fall Sports

fallsports@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Cheer

cheer@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Boys XC

xc-boys@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Girls XC

xc-girls@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep | Football

football@grhsabc.com

Pam Grey

Parent Rep - Tennis

tennis@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Volleyball

volleyball@grhsabc.com

Winter Sports

Jill Raymond

Parent Rep | Winter Sports

wintersports@grhsabc.com

Shea Culpepper

Parent Rep - Aquatics

aquatics@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Boys Basketball

basketball-boys@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Girls Basketball

basketball-girls@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Boys Soccer

soccer-boys@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Girls Soccer

soccer-girls@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Wrestling

wrestling@grhsabc.com

Spring Sports

Audra O'Neal

Parent Rep | Spring Sports

springsports@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Baseball

baseball@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Golf

golf@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Softball

softball@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Tennis

tennis@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Boys Track and Field

track-boys@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Girls Track and Field

track-girls@grhsabc.com