The mission of the GRHS Athletic Booster Club is to provide support & assistance to the student athletes of George Ranch High School.

We will meet this mission by supporting the athletes & the athletic programs, enhancing the image of the GRHS athletic organizations and creating a scholarship program for outstanding athletes.

2016-2017 Executive Board of Directors

Don McGee

Don McGee

President

president@grhsabc.com

Gina Burkett

Gina Burkett

1st VP - Merchandise/PTO Liaison

ptoliaison@grhsabc.com

Eddie Morris

Eddie Morris

2nd VP - Athletics

athletics@grhsabc.com

Josh Connealy

Josh Connealy

3rd VP - Membership

membership@grhsabc.com

Jeff Galvan

Jeff Galvan

4th VP - Sponsorship

sponsorship@grhsabc.com

Bill Murray

Bill Murray

5th VP - Communications

communications@grhsabc.com

Stuart Rimes

Stuart Rimes

6th VP - Fundraising

fundraising@grhsabc.com

Carol Kostelnik

Carol Kostelnik

Treasurer

treasurer@grhsabc.com

Karen Reid

Karen Reid

Secretary

secretary@grhsabc.com

2016-2017 Staff Members

Dr. Frederick Black

Dr. Frederick Black

Principal

fblack@lcisd.org

Ricky Tullos

Ricky Tullos

GRHS Athletic Coordinator

rtullos@lcisd.org

2016-2017 Parent Representatives

Fall Sports

Cody Hunter

Parent Rep | Fall Sports

fallsports@grhsabc.com

Debra Ellefson

Parent Rep - Cheer

cheer@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Boys XC

xc-boys@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Girls XC

xc-girls@grhsabc.com

Cody Hunter

Parent Rep | Football

football@grhsabc.com

Michael Miller

Parent Rep - Tennis

tennis@grhsabc.com

Ann Valerian

Parent Rep - Volleyball

volleyball@grhsabc.com

Winter Sports

Craig Rubio

Parent Rep | Winter Sports

wintersports@grhsabc.com

Stephanie Grote & Karen Reid

Parent Rep - Aquatics

aquatics@grhsabc.com

Yolanda Dean & Tracye Sweet

Parent Rep - Boys Basketball

basketball-boys@grhsabc.com

Nikki Agner

Parent Rep - Girls Basketball

basketball-girls@grhsabc.com

Camille Crow & Tracy Cabucio

Parent Rep - Boys Soccer

soccer-boys@grhsabc.com

Terry and Paul Hydo

Parent Rep - Girls Soccer

soccer-girls@grhsabc.com

Karen Brinneman & Monica Rubio

Parent Rep - Wrestling

wrestling@grhsabc.com

Spring Sports

Suzanne Varni

Parent Rep | Spring Sports

springsports@grhsabc.com

Suzanne Varni

Parent Rep - Baseball

baseball@grhsabc.com

Connie Maier & Ronnie and Mary Garza

Parent Rep - Golf

golf@grhsabc.com

Keelan Spaulding

Parent Rep - Softball

softball@grhsabc.com

Michael Miller

Parent Rep - Tennis

tennis@grhsabc.com

Erika Franklin

Parent Rep - Boys Track and Field

track-boys@grhsabc.com

Erika Franklin

Parent Rep - Girls Track and Field

track-girls@grhsabc.com