About Us

The mission of the GRHS Athletic Booster Club is to provide support & assistance to the student athletes of George Ranch High School.

We will meet this mission by supporting the athletes & the athletic programs, enhancing the image of the GRHS athletic organizations and creating a scholarship program for outstanding athletes.

2018 – 2019 Executive Board of Directors

Marcie Berry

Marcie Berry

President

president@grhsabc.com
Chris Martin

Chris Martin

1st VP - Merchandise/PTO Liaison

ptoliaison@grhsabc.com
Gina Burkett

Gina Burkett

2nd VP - Athletics

athletics@grhsabc.com
Pam Gray

Pam Gray

3rd VP - Membership

membership@grhsabc.com
Melissa Marlow

Melissa Marlow

4th VP - Sponsorship

sponsorship@grhsabc.com
Yolanda Trueheart

Yolanda Trueheart

5th VP - Communications

communications@grhsabc.com
Amy Pearson

Amy Pearson

6th VP - Fundraising

fundraising@grhsabc.com
Tom Pearson

Tom Pearson

Treasurer

treasurer@grhsabc.com
Shelly Stubbs

Shelly Stubbs

Secretary

secretary@grhsabc.com

2017 – 2018 Staff Members

Dr. Frederick Black

Dr. Frederick Black

Principal

fblack@lcisd.org
Coach Nick Cavallo

Coach Nick Cavallo

GRHS Athletic Coordinator

ncavallo@lcisd.org

2018 – 2019 Parent Representatives

Fall Sports

Jeff Galvan

Parent Rep | Fall Sports

fallsports@grhsabc.com

Kerry Albright

Parent Rep - Cheer

cheer@grhsabc.com

Maryellen Greene

Parent Rep - Boys XC

xc-boys@grhsabc.com

Cynthia Johnson

Parent Rep - Girls XC

xc-girls@grhsabc.com

Cody Hunter

Parent Rep | Football

football@grhsabc.com

Pam Grey

Parent Rep - Tennis

tennis@grhsabc.com

Mike Tennon

Parent Rep - Volleyball

volleyball@grhsabc.com

Winter Sports

Michael Mays

Parent Rep | Winter Sports

wintersports@grhsabc.com

Shea Culpepper

Parent Rep - Aquatics

aquatics@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Boys Basketball

basketball-boys@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Girls Basketball

basketball-girls@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Boys Soccer

soccer-boys@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Girls Soccer

soccer-girls@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Wrestling

wrestling@grhsabc.com

Spring Sports

Ursula Wright

Parent Rep | Spring Sports

springsports@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Baseball

baseball@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Golf

golf@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Softball

softball@grhsabc.com

Pam Grey

Parent Rep - Tennis

tennis@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Boys Track and Field

track-boys@grhsabc.com

TBD

Parent Rep - Girls Track and Field

track-girls@grhsabc.com