Meet our coaching staff!

You can find email addresses and Twitter accounts here also!

Nick Cavallo | ncavallo@lcisd.org | Campus Coordinator
Lance Hale | lhale@lcisd.org | Head Trainer
Shelby Kindrick | shelby.kindrick@lcisd.org | Trainer

 

Football

Nick Cavallo | ncavallo@lcisd.org | @GRHSFootball | Head Coach

Wade Oliphant |wade.oliphant@lcisd.org | Offensive Coordinator

Tim Spradlin | tspradlin@lcisd.org | Defensive Coordinator

Kent Jones | gjones@lcisd.org | Offensive Line Coach

Greg Jones |wjones@lcisd.org | Tight Ends Coach

Brandon Brooks | bbrooks@lcisd.org | Running Back Coach

Brooks Haack | brooks.haack@lcisd.org | Wide Receivers Coach

Richard Guzman | rguzman@lcisd.org | Inside Linebackers Coach

Chris Pierce | tpierce@lcisd.org | Outside Linebackers Coach

Mikel Collins | mikel.collins@lcisd.org | Defensive Backs Coach

Shawn Woods Jr. | shawn.woods@lcisd.org | Defensive Line Coach

Greg Kobza | gkobza@lcisd.org | Freshman Coach

Michael Gazaway | ggazaway@lcisd.org | Freshman Coach

Phillip Baker | pbaker@lcisd.org | Freshman Coach

George Conway | gconway@lcisd.org | Freshman Coach

Basketball – Boys

Charlie Jones | cbjones@lcisd.org | @GRHS_BBall | Head Coach

Jason Thompson | jthompson@lcisd.org | JV-A Coach

Brandon Brooks | bbrooks@lcisd.org | JV-B Coach

Aaron Anderson | aanderson02@lcisd.org | Freshman-A Coach

Mark Richardson | mrichardson@lcisd.org | Freshman-B Coach

Soccer – Boys

Jared Hansen | jared.hansen@lcisd.org | Head Coach

Edward Keenagan |edward.keenaghan@lcisd.org | JV Coach

Gerald Garcia | gerald.garcia@lcisd.org | Freshman Coach

Baseball

Greg Kobza | gkobza@lcisd.org | @GRHSBaseball | Head Coach

Michael Gazaway | ggazaway@lcisd.org | Assistant Coach

George Conway | gconway@lcisd.org | Assistant Coach

Mikel Collins | mikel.collins@lcisd.org | Assistant Coach

Tim Spradlin | tspradlin@lcisd.org | Assistant Coach

Track and Cross Country – Boys

Todd Dutch | tdutch@lcisd.org | Head Boys Track Coach

Jamaal Robinson | jamaal.robinson@lcisd.org | Assistant Coach

Greg Jones |wjones@lcisd.org | Assistant Coach

Shawn Woods Jr. | shawn.woods@lcisd.org | Assistant Coach

Jamaal Robinson | jamaal.robinson@lcisd.org | Head Cross Country Coach

Volleyball

Cheyanne Forshee | cforshee@lcisd.org | @CoachForshee | Head Coach

David Reeves | hreeves@lcisd.org | JV Coach

Melissa Pratt | mpratt@lcisd.org | Freshman Coach

Tennis

Rachel Guidry | rguidry@lcisd.org | @CoachGuidry | Head Coach

Alyssa Noonan | alyssa.noonan@lcisd.org | Assistant Coach

Donna Vrba | dvrba@lcisd.org | Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Travis Kirby | jkirby@lcisd.org | @GRHSwrestling | Head Coach

Kent Jones | gjones@lcisd.org | Assistant Coach

Anthony Prusac | anthony.prusac@lcisd.org | Assistant Coach

Aquatics

Wendy (Raley) Smith | wendy.raley@lcisd.org | Head Coach

Kirby Bosse | kbosse@lcisd.org | Assistant Coach

Golf

Rick Del Rosario | rdelrosario@lcisd.org | Head Coach

Leah Hollek | leah.hollek@lcisd.org | Assistant Coach

Basketball – Girls

Shalesha Pierce | spierce@lcisd.org | @GRHSLonghornsBB | Head Coach

Eddie Jenkins | ejenkins@lcisd.org | JV Coach

Dana Rowe | dana.rowe@lcisd.org | Freshman Coach

Soccer – Girls

Melissa Pratt | mpratt@lcisd.org | @GRHSSoccer | Head Coach

David Reeves | hreeves@lcisd.org | JV Coach

Softball

Donna Vrba | dvrba@lcisd.org | @GRHSSoftball | Head Coach

Leslie Sheffy | lsheffy@lcisd.org | Assistant Coach

Brooks Haack | brooks.haack@lcisd.org | Assistant Coach

Track and Cross Country – Girls

Alicia Dutch | adutch@lcisd.org | Head Coach

Austin Throop| athroop@lcisd.org | Assistant Coach

Wade Oliphant |wade.oliphant@lcisd.org | Assistant Coach

Jason Thompson | jrthompson@lcisd.org | Assistant Coach

Cheerleaders

Jordan Howland |  jhowland@lcisd.org | Head Coach

Jamie Wright | jhwright@lcisd.org | JV Coach