Meet our coaching staff! You can find email addresses and Twitter accounts here also!

Ricky Tullos | rtullos@lcisd.org | Campus Coordinator
Lance Hale | lhale@lcisd.org | Head Trainer
Shelby Kindrick | shelby.kindrick@lcisd.org | Trainer

 

Football

Ricky Tullos | rtullos@lcisd.org | @GRHSFootball | Head Football Coach

Stephan Dorr | stephan.dorr@lcisd.org | Offensive Coordinator

Tim Spradlin | tspradlin@lcisd.org | Defensive Coordinator

Colon McNeal | cmcneal@lcisd.org | Special Teams Coordinator

Anthony Davis | asdavis@lcisd.org | JV Maroon Coach

Zach Whitt | zach.whitt@lcisd.org | JV Maroon Coach

Layne Neumann  | layne.neumann@lcisd.org | JV Maroon Coach

Greg Kobza | gkobza@lcisd.org | JV Black Coach

Phillip Baker | pbaker@lcisd.org | JV Black Coach

Richard Guzman | rguzman@lcisd.org | JV Black Coach

Ken Jones | gjones@lcisd.org | Freshman Maroon Coach

George Conway | gconway@lcisd.org | Freshman Maroon Coach

Shane Deel | shane.deel@lcisd.org | Freshman Black Coach

Michael Gazaway | ggazaway@lcisd.org | Freshman Black Coach

Chris Pierce | cpierce@lcisd.org | Freshman Black Coach

Basketball – Boys

Charlie Jones | cbjones@lcisd.org | @GRHS_BBall | Head Basketball Coach

Mark Richardson | mrichardson@lcisd.org | JV Coach

Quantas Fload| qfloyd@lcisd.org | Assistant Basketball Coach

Jason Thompson | jthompson@lcisd.org | Assistant Basketball Coach

Aaron Anderson | aanderson02@lcisd.org | Assistant Basketball Coach

Soccer – Boys

Gabriel Torres | gatorres@lcisd.org | Head Soccer Coach

James Alidor | jalidor@lcisd.org | Assistant Boys Soccer Coach

Gerald Garcia | gerald.garcia@lcisd.org | Assistant Boys Soccer Coach

Baseball

Greg Kobza | gkobza@lcisd.org | @GRHSBaseball | Head Baseball Coach

Michael Gazaway | ggazaway@lcisd.org | Assistant Baseball Coach

Layne Neumann | layne.neumann@lcisd.org | Assistant Baseball Coach

George Conway | gconway@lcisd.org | Assistant Baseball Coach

Track and Cross Country – Boys

Todd Dutch | tdutch@lcisd.org | Head Boys Track Coach

Jamaal Robinson | jamaal.robinson@lcisd.org | Assistant Boys Track Coach

Quantas Floyd | qfloyd@lcisd.org | Assistant Boys Track Coach

Colon Mcneal | cmcneal@lcisd.org | Assistant Boys Track Coach

Jamaal Robinson | jamaal.robinson@lcisd.org | Head Boys Cross Country Coach

 

Volleyball

Cheyanne Forshee | cforshee@lcisd.org | @CoachForshee | Head Volleyball Coach

Melissa Pratt | mpratt@lcisd.org | JV Volleyball Coach

Harold Reeves | hreeves@lcisd.org | Freshman Volleyball Coach

Tennis

Rachel Guidry | rguidry@lcisd.org | @CoachGuidry | Head Tennis Coach

Wendy Raley | wraley@lcisd.org | Assistant Tennis Coach

Alyssa Noonan | alyssa.noonan@lcisd.org | Assistant Tennis Coach

Wrestling

Travis Kirby | jkirby@lcisd.org | @GRHSwrestling | Head Wrestling Coach

Kent Jones | gjones@lcisd.org | Assistant Wrestling Coach

Aquatics

Derek Zerber | dzerber@lcisd.org | @GRHSAquatics | Head Swim Coach

Kirby Bosse | kbosse@lcisd.org | Assistant Swim Coach

Golf

Rick Del Orsorio | rdelorsorio@lcisd.org | Head Golf Coach

Leah Hollek | leah.hollek@lcisd.org | Assistant Golf Coach

Basketball – Girls

Shaleesha Pierce | spierce@lcisd.org | @GRHSLonghornsBB | Head Basketball Coach

Eddie Jenkins | ejenkins@lcisd.org | Assistant Basketball Coach

Brandon Duswalt | brandon.duswalt@lcisd.org | Assistant Basketball Coach

Soccer – Girls

Melissa Pratt | mpratt@lcisd.org | @GRHSSoccer | Head Soccer Coach

Harold Reeves | hreeves@lcisd.org | Assistant Girls Soccer Coach

Softball

Donna Vrba | dvrba@lcisd.org | @GRHSSoftball | Head Softball Coach

Leslie Sheffy | lsheffy@lcisd.org | Assistant Softball Coach

Anthony Davis | adavis@lcisd.org | Assistant Softball Coach

Track and Cross Country – Girls

Alicia Dutch | adutch@lcisd.org | Head Track & CC Coach

Brandon Duswalt | brandon.duswaltf@lcisd.org | Assistant Girls Track Coach

Austin Throop| athroop@lcisd.org | Assistant Girls Track Coach

Jason Thompson | jrthompson@lcisd.org | Assistant Girls Track Coach